A delicious recipe for your taste bud

A delicious recipe for your taste bud

Hello Beauties,

I wish that you are all enjoying your vacations... It's not my case since i have 2 other weeks in The financial department of OCP group. I don't enjoy it at all there is just numbers and numbers and numbers. I'll probably do a marketing internship next year. Anyway... today it was a nice and shiny day, I invited my besties and i've prepared for them a delicious salad. Here is the ingredients. You can prepare it in a small or a big bowl. As you like...It is really an easy and a colourful lunch idea.

Ingredients for 5 persons:

– Two bowl of spinach leafs

– Two handful of cherry tomatoes cut in half

– Three avocados

– 1 mango

– some pomegranate seeds to decorate the salad

– 200g of shrimps

The famous sweety salty dressing:

– 2 spoon of balsamic vinegar

– 1 spoon of agave syrup

– salt and pepper

Retour à l'accueil